FOR THE REMOVAL OF PHOSPHATE
FOR CRYSTAL CLEAR WATER
Scroll

PHOSPAT®

VISION

From nature - for nature. That is our vision. With PHOSPAT®, the pressure-resistant filter cartridge filled with environmentally friendly phoslamine, it has become possible to remove phosphate from biological waters. Turbid water becomes clear. Due to the compact design of the filter cartridge with two standardised connections, the phoslamine can easily "ready to use" be integrated into existing systems or operated with a separate water circuit in form of PHOSPAT®.  A novelty on the global market.

PHOSPAT®

FUNCTION

The PHOSPAT® biofilter contains the high-performance granulate phoslamine, which consists of two very effective phosphate binding agents iron hydroxide and lanthanum. Both occur in nature and are environmentally friendly. Through this highly effective combination, the granulate binds phosphate to itself, which reduces the phosphate content below the value of 0.035 mg/l and maintains it for a long time. This lack of nutrients effects that algae do not grow and the water remains clear.

PHOSPAT®

APPLICATION

With PHOSPAT® a phosphate binder was developed which is especially suitable for the application in swimming ponds, natural pools, lakes, biotopes, koi ponds, aquariums, wells as well as for fish farming. Equipped with an appropriate pump and installation technology, PHOSPAT® filter cartridges can be used for a wide range of water volumes.

ZUR ENTFERNUNG VON PHOSPHAT
FÜR GLASKLARES WASSER
Scroll

PHOSPAT®

VISION

Von der Natur – für die Natur. Das ist unsere Vision. Mit PHOSPAT®, der druckbeständigen Filterpatrone befüllt mit umweltfreundlichem Phoslamin, ist es möglich geworden, Phosphat aus biologischen Gewässern zu entfernen. Trübes Wasser wird klar. Durch die kompakte Bauweise der Filterpatrone mit zwei genormten Anschlüssen kann Phoslamin in Form von PHOSPAT® einfach – «ready to use» – in bestehende Systeme eingebaut oder mit einem separatem Wasserkreislauf betrieben werden. Ein Novum auf dem globalen Markt.

PHOSPAT®

FUNKTION

Der Biofilter PHOSPAT® enthält das Hochleistungs-Granulat Phoslamin, das aus den zwei sehr wirksamen Phosphatbindemitteln Eisenhydroxid und Lanthan besteht. Beide in der Natur vorkommend und umweltfreundlich. Durch diese hoch wirksame Kombination bindet das Granulat Phosphat an sich, wodurch der Phosphatgehalt unter den Wert von 0.035 mg/l gesenkt und langfristig gehalten wird. Dieser Nährstoffmangel bewirkt, dass keine Algen wachsen und das Wasser klar bleibt.

PHOSPAT®

ANWENDUNG

Mit PHOSPAT® wurde ein Phosphatbinder entwickelt, der sich speziell für die Anwendung in Schwimmteichen, Naturpools, Seen, Biotopen, Koiteichen, Aquarien, Brunnen sowie für die Fischzucht eignet. Ausgestattet mit einer entsprechenden Pumpen- und Installationstechnik können die PHOSPAT® Filterpatronen für unterschiedlichste Wasservolumen eingesetzt werden.